Nude Bath House Ceiling

nude-blue woman-cinque-terre-bath-house-ceiling
Cinque Terre Blue Nude on Bath House Ceiling by Sarah Curtiss

The original on the ceiling only has red lips. I’m not sure why I changed it for the web. I’m not sure why they are missing in the original!

  1. This is fantastic, Sarah. So creative, so unusual. When you look at it, you just love it. The shape of the wall, the woman. Her hair. Just wonderful. Gorgeous! (Interesting about how you changed the red for the web. It made me wonder how it would look with only the lips red and if the other two reds were blue.)

    • I think I am going to try them in blue. Great idea. Don’t you just love how we have avoided the word nipple…oops! I said it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

