There is a nude woman on the hood of my car

Hood Ornament

 

I decided to paint my 1990 Geo Tracker…give it a face and body lift. A friend was riding with me the other day and someone on the street was conspicuously staring at us. I turned to my friend and asked why the @#! are they starting at us? She said it might be my new paint job. I said, Oh.

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up right here, but I assumed this put up was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger should you aren’t
    already. Cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

