Outdoor kitchen at the Tin House

outdoor kitchen in process

Outdoor Kitchen by William Solis (in progress)

outdoor living room on a deck

outdoor living room at the Tin House

dining room

 

This is an update on the Tin House. The kitchen is a work in progress and should be tiled in a week or so. William Solis is a super hero. The table is made out of an old fence. He is the ultimate recycler.

    • Maurine Kilo
    • October 15th, 2010

    oh, your place is so great! I’m glad you have photos up! hey can I order hard copies of the BD photos?

    • Click on the link, then click “back to Maurine’s 50th Birthday set” in the upper left corner of the screen. Then click Order Prints from the toolbar that starts with Arrange Edit Order Prints….

  1. Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

  2. I rarely comment, but i did some searching and wound up here Outdoor kitchen at the Tin House | Odds ‘n Ends…the next generation. And I do have a few questions for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it give the impression like a few of these comments look like they are coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing on other places, I’d like
    to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of all of your public sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

